A Neurologist Check Up

First thing she asks is why she didn’t see Rebif on my list of medications. I explained to her that I wanted LDN. She went on and on why I can’t have LDN because it is not a FDA approved MS drug. She did however say they have one patient on it and they would prescribe it as a last resort.

I questioned this! LDN costs about 36 cents a day with no insurance. The drugs they want me on cost around $115 a DAY! So could her decision be based on money? I think so! We all know doctors receive kickbacks, it’s even on the drug manufactures sites.

I will now be looking for a LDN prescribing doctor.

Leave a Reply

