LDN – 1.5mg

After searching for 3 months, I’ve finally found a doctor to prescribe Low Dose Naltrexone (LDN). Tonight I will start on 1.5mg for 3 weeks and then step it up 3mg for 3 weeks and eventually end up taking 4.5mg for 3 weeks. This is what I was told to do to see what mg works for my body. I know I should not go higher than 4.5mg for it may have no effect at all. They also recommend being on it for at least 6 months. I am hoping LDN can help me out.

[UPDATE: 05/10/2013] On the 3mg nightly dosage, my fatigue and some numbness has slightly lessened.

Leave a Reply

